Frequently asked questions (FAQs) contain relevant information that may provide an answer to your query.
top of the page
Some of our products are not suitable for vegans as they contain honey. This is always listed in the ingredients on the packaging. For products without honey, we do not use any animal derived ingredients. While our suppliers guarantee that their finished products do not contain any residues of animal derived ingredients, they cannot guarantee that their process is completely free of animal derived processing aids. This due to issues of confidentially.
Addresses and contact details of Ricolaís international sales partners are listed here.